USFCR Webinars

USFCR Academy Live: Cap Statements Part 2 - Form, Format, Function

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Go Solo or Team: Part 1 - How to Become a Broker on Federal Contracts

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, July 23, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Submitting a Proposal on a Federal Contract

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Go Solo or Team: Part 2 - Federal Contracting Business Partnerships

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, July 30, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

Adjusting Your Business for Federal Contracting Success

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: LPTA - When Your Offer is Evaluated on Cost

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Prepare Your Small Business for Contracts with Department of Defense

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Your Rights to a Contractor Debrief

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

International Contracting with the U.S. Government

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Understanding Government Acronyms and Language

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Preference to Veteran-Owned Small Businesses on Federal Contracts

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: How to Win Federal Contracts Without Competing

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Getting Assistance with Federal Grants

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Wage Determinations & The Non-Manufacturer’s Rule

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Guaranteeing Compliance for Federal Subcontractor Reporting

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Financing a Federal Contract

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Overcoming Federal Contracting Hurdles as a Small Business

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, October 29, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: The Benefit of Finding Federal Contract Opps Early

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Marketing Strategies in the Federal Spending Sector

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: GSA Contracts - Long Term Vision For Business

2019 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More