USFCR Academy Live: The Three Major Parts of a Government Solicitation

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

8(a) Government Contracts: A Government Program to Grow Your Business

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: How to Format Your Offer on Federal Contracts

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

How to Impress Federal Buyers with The Simplified Acquisition Program

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: The Signature Page Vs. The Standard Form

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

The Advanced Procurement Portal (APP) | A Business Solution to betaSAM

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Price Proposals on Government Contracts

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Government Contracting 101

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: Technical Proposals on Government Contracts

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Best Practices for Subcontracting on Federal Government Contracts

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More

USFCR Academy Live: How to Present Past Performance to the Government

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern

Read More

Federal Contract Proposal Writing Techniques, Strategies and Templates

2020 / by USFCR Academy posted in Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern

Read More